Court Houses

United States

Washington, D.C.

Supreme Court of the United States


Caribou County, Soda Springs

Washington County, Weiser


Wayne County, Detroit (Coleman A. Young Municipal Center)


Big Horn County, Hardin

Flathead County, Kalispell


Churchill County, Fallon

Elko County, Elko

Esmerelda County, Goldfield

Mineral County (Old Court House), Hawthorne

Pershing County, Lovelock


Baker County, Baker (1)

Baker County, Baker (2)

Benton County, Corvallis

Curry County, Gold Beach

Klamath County, Klamath Falls

Lake County, Lakeview

Malheur County, Vale

Sherman County, Moro (1)

Sherman County, Moro (2)

South Dakota

Fall County, Hot Springs

Lawrence County, Deadwood


Beaver County, Beaver (1)

Beaver County, Beaver (2)

Millard County, Fillmore

Piute County (Old Court House), Junction


Adams County, Ritzville

Benton County, Prosser

Columbia County, Dayton (1)

Columbia County, Dayton (2)

Garfield County, Pomeroy

Grays Harbor County, Montesano

Klickitat County, Goldendale

Lincoln County, Davenport


Sheridan County, Sheridan

Uinta County, Evanston



Calgary Courts Centre, Calgary

Courthouse No.2, Calgary

Nova Scotia

Cumberland County, Amherst


Ontario Court of Justice, Brampton

North Bay Courthouse, North Bay

Renfrew County Courthouse, Pembroke (1)

Renfrew County Courthouse, Pembroke (2)

Old courthouse, St. Catharines

Toronto Courthouse (University Avenue), Toronto


Arthabaska, District of; Victoriaville

Bedford, District of; Granby

Drummond, District of; Drummondville (1)

Drummond, District of; Drummondville (2)

Frontenac, District of; Thetford Mines

Joliette, District of; Joliette (1)

Joliette, District of; Joliette (2)

Longueuil, District of; Longueuil

Megantic, District of; Lac Megantic

Montmagny, District of; Montmagny

Montreal, District of; Montreal

Cour de la jeunesse (Youth); Montreal

Federal Court; Montreal

Quebec, District of; Quebec

Richelieu, District of; Sorel-Tracy

St. Francois, District of; Sherbrooke (1)

St. Francois, District of; Sherbrooke (2)

St. Francois, District of; Magog (Service Point)

St. Hyacinthe, District of; St. Hyacinthe

St. Maurice, District of; Shawinigan

Terrebonne, District of, St. Jerome

Trois-Rivieres, District of; Trois-Rivieres



© 2001 - present,